Trustees for our current 2022-2023 season

President: Lavon Welty

Vice President: Joanne Gallardo

Secretary: Ashton Cluts

Treasurer: Anne Horst Hanby

Soprano Section Leader: Carol Welty

Alto Section Leader: Patricia MacGregor

Tenor Section Leader: Cameron Lehman

Bass Section Leader: Jim Kaufmann

Conductor: Bradley Kauffman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s